A woman’s heart

Courtesy of Joker’s Blog, I have to agree that all of the following truly represents a woman …

When you catch a girl
glancing at you,
she wants you to look
back and smile …

(It is a nice feeling having your heart flutter when he looks back at you …)

When a girl bumps into your arm
while walking with you
she wants
you to hold her hand …

 (What better hints can we give?)

When she wants a hug
she will just stand there …

 (Definitely true. I just stand there with my head tilting sideways looking at the floor … and he’ll just come right up to give me a hug)

When u break a girls heart
she still feels it when
you run into each other 3 years later …

 (I’m pretty sure if I see my ex-bf again, the sad memories will flash back. Not that I still love him, but I’ll still feel the heartache)

 When a girl is quiet,
millions of things are running through
her mind …

 (Hohoho. This is a classic one. Need I say more?)

When a girl is not arguing,
she is thinking deeply …

 (Honestly, I’ll be constantly thinking of ways to resolve the argument)

When a girl looks at you with eyes
full of questions,
she is wondering how long you will be
around …

 (I do this every time when he has to leave town for a week to work)

When a girl answers, “I’m fine,” after
a few seconds,
she is not at all fine …

 (It’s more like one second)

When a girl stares at you,
she is wondering why you are playing
games!!!!!!!!!!!

(Of course!)

When a girl lays her head on your
chest,
she is wishing for you to be hers
forever …

(Forever, and ever, and ever …)

When a girl says she can’t live
without you,
she has made up her mind that you are
her future …

 (Well, I guess it is true to some extent. But I don’t buy it during those puppy love days. We weren’t even mature enough to say “I love you” or “I can’t live without you”)

When a girl says, “I miss you,”
no one in this world can miss you more
than that …

(True. This means that the first thing that comes to her mind is you, especially when you’re not around to share her happy moments or blue days)

When a girl is mean to you after a
break-up
she wants you back, but shes
scared she’ll get hurt and knows
you’re gone forever …

(I haven’t gone through this stage, but I believe it depends on each individual’s personality. Different women have different ways of dealing with break-ups)

3 Comments

Leave a Reply

